Team 2017-2018

Functies en e-mailadressen

Meerscholen directeu
Marzena v/d Toorn
want@primovpr.nl
m.vandertoorn@primovpr.nl
 
Adjunct directeur
Christien Zwanenburg
want@primovpr.nl
c.zwanenburg@primovpr.nl
Intern begeleider
Chantal Hordijk
c.keuker@primovpr.nl
 
Administratief medewerker
 
 
Leerkrachten groep 1-2A
Jolanda de Man
j.deman@primovpr.nl
 
 
Leerkrachten groep 1-2B
Anita van de Noort
a.vandenoort@primovpr.nl
 
Christien Zwanenburg
c.zwanenburg@primovpr.nl
 
Leerkrachten groep 3
Joyce Ulenberg
j.ulenberg@primovpr.nl
 
Karin v/d Horst
k.vanderhorst@primovpr.nl
 
 
 
Leerkracht groep 4
Kelly Valkhof
k.valkhof@primovpr.nl
 
 
 
 
 
Leerkrachten groep 5/6
André Schoep
a.schoep@primovpr.nl
 
Jessica de Leeuw
j.deleeuw@primovpr.nl
 
 
 
Leerkracht groep 6/7
Rikki van Gogh
r.vangogh@primovpr.nl
 
Leerkracht groep 8
Annemieke Barendrecht
a.barendrecht@primovpr.nl
 
 
 
 
GVO
Maartje Keijzerwaard
 
HVO
Caroline Antonio
 
Conciërge
Adrie de Jong
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Agenda



't Want nieuws